top of page
Our Council

OSLC Church Council 2023


Gina Venable (President)
Michelle Schafer (Vice President)
Christine Weller (Treasurer)
Dick Hartman (Secretary)

Don Blair

Richard Kline

Sean Dalton

Michelle Schafer

Irene Meyer
Cass Liberman
Toni Beatty

Church Council is a committee of members elected by the congregation to have general oversight of the life and activities of OSLC, ensuring that our ministry is in accordance with the Word of God and the faith and practice of the ELCA. These leaders of the congregation are responsible for stating the mission of the congregation, do long range planning, seek to involve all members of the congregation in worship, learning, witness, service, and support. Council is also responsible for the business end of the church - including oversight of the property and financial matters of OSLC.

OSLC Executive Committee 2023

President - Gina Venable
Vice President - Michelle Schafer
Treasurer - Christine Weller
Secretary - Dick Hartman

bottom of page